Rudraksha looks like a seed utilized as a bead for praying and chanting the mantras in the Hindu culture, most probably these seeds are associated with Lord Shiva.  These seeds are produced by a number of species like Elaeocarpus. The Elaeocarpus tree are mostly found within the Gangetic plains or to the foothills of Himalayas, Nepal, Australia, Hawaii, Guam, and Southeast Asia. In a particular year, the tree sheds or yields approx 1000 to 2000 fruits. Basically, the Rudraksha seed in its raw stage looks like blueberry beads having blue outer fruit.

The Rudraksha seeds are regarded as the semi precious stone, and are commonly sourced out in the countries like India, Indonesia and Nepal in the open and in form of malas, and jewellery. Rudraksha are available in multiple segments and thus, through this Rudraksha segment or Locules (known as Mukhi in Hindi) the meaning and interpretations related to the seed could be clarified.

Now, many of the questions like from where to buy the real Rudraksha, what locules of Rudraksha will suit my fortune, is Rudraksha wore by girls, and many more such questions comes to the mind of common man. Thus, go through the information given below, to get rid of the entire question fluctuating in the minds related to the Rudraksha seed, easily.

Types of Rudraksha

The Rudraksha seed is available in the
following segments or mukhi, thus, the entire types of Rudraksha along with the
benefit related to the particular one has been mentioned below:

1 Mukhi

This seed is ruled by Lord Shiva and all
the planets emphasize helping the buyer to attain the super consciousness. The
capacity of destroying the sins and leading one to attain the Moksha is present
in this. Apart from this, this seed helps in curing the problem of Migraine and
other mental diseases.

2 Mukhi

The 2 mukhi rudraksha seed is ruled by
the Ardhanareshwar, representing the two images of Shiva and Shakti. The one
who wear this will be blessed by unity and harmony. The seed is the symbol of
relationship among Guru & Shishya, Parents & Children, and wife &
husband. The seed removes the entire negative elements from the relationship,
spreading oneness among them. The seed cures the emotional instability,
releases the fear, insecurity thus, giving inner happiness and fulfillment.

3 Mukhi

The ruling god & planet of 3 mukhi
Rudraksha is Agni and Sun, helping the wearer to attain moksha after the current
life. The wearer cures or heals their stomach and liver ailments.

4 Mukhi

The 4 Mukhi Rudraksha is ruled by Brihaspati
and Jupiter. Once the wearer adopts the 4ukhi rudraksha automatically the
mental power, vocal power, wit, and intelligence gets improved. Mostly the one
looking trying to seek the power of knowledge and creativity are advised to
wear 4 Mukhi Rudraksha.

5 Mukhi

The rulers of 5 Mukhi Rudraksha is Rudra
Kalagni, helps out the wearer to get and search their own higher selves. It
helps the wearer in enhancing their awareness, memory, word power and

6 Mukhi

The 6 Mukhi rudraksha is ruled by
Kartikeya and planet Mars, symbolizing stability and pacify the Mars planet.
The wearer gets enhanced will power, and focus. Apart from this, the werer will
be free from mental lethargy. The luck of the user will be glorified in the
field of properties and vehicles for sure.

7 Mukhi

The 7 Mukhi Rudraksha is suitable for
the one suffering from financial and luck related miseries. Thus, automatically
the wearer will progress in their name, fame, and abundance. Basically, the 7
Mukhi rudraksha is symbol of health, wealth, and new opportunities as it is
ruled by Laxmi and Venus.

8 Mukhi

The 8 Mukhi Rudraksha has the tendency
of eliminating the obstacles, and evils in person’s path to success. Basically,
this seed brings or blesses the wearer with knowledge, wisdom and wealth. This
seed is ruled by Ganesha and planet Ketu.

9 Mukhi

The ruling god and planet of 9 Mukhi
Rudraksha is Durga and Rahu, respectively. The 9 Mukhi Rudraksha symbolizes the
energy, power, dynamism, and fearlessness.

Mukhi Rudraksha

The 10 Mukhi Rudraksha is however ruled
by the Lord Krishna and all planets, symbolizing the external peace. This seed
offers a protection against the entire negative energies. The one wearing this
seed gets the success in court cases, land deals, debts, and other losses. This
is the most powerful Rudraksha.

Apart from the entire types of Rudraksha
mentioned above, there is more types of rudraksha that would benefite in one or
the other manner to the wearer. Other
types of rudraksha include 11 Mukhi Rudraksha, 12 Mukhi Rudraksha, 13 Mukhi
Rudraksha, 14 Mukhi Rudraksha, 15 Mukhi Rudraksha, 16 Mukhi Rudraksha, 17 Mukhi
Rudraksha, 18 Mukhi Rudraksha, 19 Mukhi Rudraksha, 20 Mukhi Rudraksha, 21 Mukhi
Rudraksha, and Gauri Shankar Rudraksha.

Fill The Form Below

Share Your Problem



    Date of Birth

    Time of Birth